Kylie Ann Minogue, OBE, (born 28 May 1968), is an Australian pop singer-songwriter and occasional actress. She rose to prominence in the late 1980s through her role in the Australian television soap opera Neighbours, before commencing her career as a recording artist in 1987.

Signed to a contract by English songwriters and producers Stock, Aitken & Waterman in 1987, she achieved a string of hit records throughout the world. Her popularity waned during the early 1990s, leading her to part company from Stock, Aitken & Waterman in 1992. During the mid to late 1990s, Minogue distanced herself from her earlier work and attempted to establish herself as a credible and independent performer and songwriter. Her projects were widely publicised, but her albums failed to attract a substantial audience and resulted in the lowest sales of her career at the time. She returned to popularity as a pop artist in 2000, and became well-known for her elaborate music videos and expensively mounted stage shows. Diagnosed with breast cancer in 2005, Minogue returned to performing and recording in late 2006 after a period of convalescence. Although she was dismissed by some critics during her early career, she has achieved longevity as a pop music artist. She has sold in excess of 60 million records, and has achieved her greatest successes in Australia, Europe, Asia and Latin America. She was awarded an OBE in 2008 for services to music.
* 1988: Kylie
* 1989: Enjoy Yourself
* 1990: Rhythm of Love
* 1991: Let’s Get to It
* 1994: Kylie Minogue
* 1997: Impossible Princess
* 2000: Light Years
* 2001: Fever
* 2003: Body Language
* 2007: X

If you want to watch Kylie Minogue movie free online or download full free Kylie Minogue in high quality, just click one of the buttons below.