Peter (Pete) Yorn (born July 27, 1974) is an American singer-songwriter and guitarist who first gained international recognition when his music, including the song “Strange Condition”, appeared in the 2000 film Me, Myself & Irene. Yorn also wrote the film’s score. Back and Fourth is the fourth full-length release from singer/songwriter Pete Yorn. It will be released on June 23rd, 2009, and was produced by Mike Mogis.

Track Listing
1. “Don’t Wanna Cry” – 3:56
2. “Paradise Cove”
3. “Close”
4. “Social Development Dance”
5. “Shotgun” – 4:04
6. “Last Summer”
7. “Thinking of You”
8. “Country”
9. “Four Years”
10. “Long Time”

Released June 23, 2009
Recorded 2006–2009
Genre Alternative rock

If you want to watch Pete Yorn – Back And Fourth 2009 movie free online or download full free Pete Yorn – Back And Fourth 2009 in high quality, just click one of the buttons below.